Our Staff

Doug Gerdts
Doug Gerdts
Transitional Senior Pastor doug@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Nikki Perrine Passante
Nikki Perrine Passante
Associate Pastor npassante@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Peter  Leibensperger
Peter Leibensperger
Minister of Music pleibensperger@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Gabrielle  Heimerling
Gabrielle Heimerling
Director of Youth and Family Ministries gheimerling@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Marisa McGovern
Marisa McGovern
Preschool Director preschool@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Nancy  Ruth Fuller Wainwright
Nancy Ruth Fuller Wainwright
Director of Children’s Choirs


Travis Bogetti
Travis Bogetti
Building Manager tbogetti@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Liz  Olson
Liz Olson
Carol Choir Accompanist


Paula  Meyer
Paula Meyer
Cherub Choir Accompanist


Rebecca  Wilhjelm Lentine
Rebecca Wilhjelm Lentine
Chapel & Thomas Sherrerd Choir Accompanist


Ed  Hess
Ed Hess
Haddonfield Council of Churches Caseworker


Anne Vial
Anne Vial
Office Administrator avial@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Kris  Bean
Kris Bean
Financial Administrator kbean@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Rebecca Mannion
Rebecca Mannion
Receptionist rmannion@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Mark  Hall
Mark Hall
Security and Building Maintenance

First Presbyterian Church
OF HADDONFIELD

20 King's Highway East, Haddonfield, NJ 08033


CONTACT US CONTACT PRESCHOOL PRAYER REQUESTS
Top