Staff

Marvin Lindsay
Marvin Lindsay
Senior Pastor and Head of Staff mlindsay@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Nikki Perrine Passante
Nikki Perrine Passante
Associate Pastor npassante@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Peter  Leibensperger
Peter Leibensperger
Minister of Music pleibensperger@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Marisa McGovern
Marisa McGovern
Preschool Director preschool@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Lucas Brown
Lucas Brown
Principal Organist lbrown@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Kris  Bean
Kris Bean
Financial Administrator kbean@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Travis Bogetti
Travis Bogetti
Building Manager tbogetti@haddonfieldpres.org
Email


Nancy  Ruth Fuller Wainwright
Nancy Ruth Fuller Wainwright
Director of Children’s Choirs


Liz  Olson
Liz Olson
Carol Choir Accompanist


Rebecca  Wilhjelm Lentine
Rebecca Wilhjelm Lentine
Chapel & Thomas Sherrerd Choir Accompanist


Kyryl Chastukhin
Kyryl Chastukhin
Sunday Caretaker

                        

First Presbyterian Church
OF HADDONFIELD


   

20 King's Highway East, Haddonfield, NJ 08033
(856) 429-1960


CONTACT US CONTACT PRESCHOOL PRAYER REQUESTS
Top